Search Search

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Thursday, March 21, 2019
8:00 AM - Sunday, March 31, 2019 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sprintax Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Monday, April 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

California Nonresident Tax Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, May 23, 2019
8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Seniors and Graduate Students for Spring Term

Friday, June 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Undergraduates

Event archive