Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 9, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Friday, February 23, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

2018 Student-Faculty Colloquium (SFC)

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CPET Annual Seminar by 2017 Feynman Prize Winner Brian Stoltz

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Getting started with pre-class work: what to assign, why to assign it, and how to get students to do it.

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Thursday, March 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

International Women's Day: Press for Progress

Location: Center for Student Services, Lobby
Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CPET Seminar by Robert Hanna (JPL)

Location: Crellin 151
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Friday, March 16, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 AM - Sunday, April 1, 2018 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Caltech Science for March

Location: Beckman Mall
Monday, April 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 AM - Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Save The Date for TeachWeek Spring 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Event archive