Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019
8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Friday, May 31, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

AAU-Inclusive Caltech Core (IC2) final Wrap-Up Discussion And Lunch

Location: Annenberg 105
Saturday, June 1, 2019
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
8:00 AM - Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Seniors and Graduate Students for Spring Term

Friday, June 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Undergraduates

Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:00 PM

Study Period for Undergraduates

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
8:00 AM - Friday, June 14, 2019 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Undergraduates, Spring Term

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Friday, June 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Spring Term

Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Commencement

Location: Beckman Mall
Monday, June 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Term begins

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Undergraduates

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of summer term

Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 AM - Friday, September 20, 2019 5:00 PM

International Student Orientation

Location: Avery Courtyard
Sunday, September 22, 2019
8:00 AM - Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00 PM

New Student Orientation for Undergraduates

Event archive