Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Appeals Meeting

Monday, September 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Fall term

Monday, October 9, 2017
6:10 PM - 9:30 PM

MOLECULARLY ENTWINED: The Caltech and City of Hope Biomedical Research Initiative

Location: Beckman Institute
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, November 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, December 1, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Winter Term 2017-18

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Friday, December 1, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Fall Term

Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period, Fall Term

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations

Friday, December 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Thursday, January 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Thursday, February 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Event archive